NFL 2014 Schedule, FREE Excel Spreadsheet

Update: Click here for NFL 2015 Schedule.

I turned the NFL 2014 schedule into a normalized Excel table.  So now, you can sort, filter, and PivotTable it!

Click this link to download the FREE Excel spreadsheet: NFL 2014 Schedule

Or, sample the below embedded spreadsheet:

Follow my blog by clicking the “Follow” button on the right-hand sidebar, to get email updates automatically. This is not a super active blog. So, don’t worry about me cluttering up your email inbox. (I hate that too.)

You can also follow me on Twitter @ExcelFootball.

16 responses to “NFL 2014 Schedule, FREE Excel Spreadsheet

  1. Check your week 9 schedule. Don’t think there is a game on Wed. night.

  2. Good Stuff … Thanks!

  3. Great stuff!! Thank you! Chuck

  4. Huge Thanks- helps me get my football pool up and running faster!!

  5. i can’t seem to figure out how to make a worthwhile pivot table from the data – suggestions on data/fields/order, etc?

  6. thanks for this… I have been making my own version for years for my football pool and this is an enormous help!

  7. Perfection! I have been doing this manually as well and toyed with idea of paying someone before I thought to Google an Excel version. Thank you!

  8. Thank you for sharing your work!

Leave a Reply

