NFL 2015 Schedule, FREE Excel Spreadsheet

I turned the NFL 2015 schedule into a normalized Excel table.  So now, you can sort, filter, and PivotTable it!

Click this link to download the FREE Excel spreadsheet: NFL 2015 Schedule

Or, sample the below embedded spreadsheet:

Follow my blog by clicking the “Follow” button on the right-hand sidebar, to get email updates automatically. This is not a super active blog. So, don’t worry about me cluttering up your email inbox. (I hate that too.)

You can also follow me on Twitter @ExcelFootball.

8 responses to “NFL 2015 Schedule, FREE Excel Spreadsheet

  1. Outstanding … many thanks!

  2. Thankyousomuch!!!

  3. Thanks as well I appreciate the help

  4. Thanks for your work on this!

  5. Really appreciate the time you took to build this spreadsheet. I have a small 8-person pool that this will be PERFECT for! Thanks again, Amigo!

  6. Thank you so much!

  7. Awesome job on this. I will definitely appreciate all your hard work you put into this. Thank you and God bless.

  8. AWESOME SHEET… EASY TO USE BY FILTERS

Leave a comment